A Modern Small Business: 2 – Identity (Continued)

After using a number of name generators, I selected http://namethingy.com as it would continue to generate names as well as optionally show the domain name availability of the names. I found a name and after confirming with my wife, I selected the name of nuttybits.biz. This company will be the company I do bespoke development under as well as the holding company for other projects, like the myfamily.fyi project. I have secured the nuttybits.biz domain name and will be forming an LLC (I think ?) to operate it with.  I hope use a service that can help me register the company in the most cost effective way possible. However, I am sure the service will charge me for that so I will need to understand the costs behind each of those as well.

To Be Continued….

Leave a Reply

