Javascript, WCF and 404’s

Going to try and start using my blog more; both as a way to keep track of things I do but also as a quick reference to problems that I solve that keep occuring in different projects:
 
The first one is solving 404’s when you call WCF methods. This has happened twice now that specific servers don’t have the right things set up.
 
I have eneded up using this blog to solve the problems twice now and I will expand this post with more details when I can capture some screen shots:
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

